1 Star 0 Fork 1

a1e / day50project50

forked from kecanwen / day50project50 
加入 Gitee
与超过 1200万 开发者一起发现、参与优秀开源项目,私有仓库也完全免费 :)
免费加入
该仓库未声明开源许可证文件(LICENSE),使用请关注具体项目描述及其代码上游依赖。
克隆/下载
贡献代码
同步代码
取消
提示: 由于 Git 不支持空文件夾,创建文件夹后会生成空的 .keep 文件
Loading...
README
Unlicense

50 Projects in 50 Days - HTML/CSS and JavaScript

This is the main repository for all of the projects in the course.

UPDATE LINK 👇

# Project Live Demo
01 Expanding Cards Live Demo
02 Progress Steps Live Demo
03 Rotating Navigation Animation Live Demo
04 Hidden Search Widget Live Demo
05 Blurry Loading Live Demo
06 Scroll Animation Live Demo
07 Split Landing Page Live Demo
08 Form Wave Live Demo
09 Sound Board Live Demo
10 Dad Jokes Live Demo
11 Event Keycodes Live Demo
12 Faq Collapse Live Demo
13 Random Choice Picker Live Demo
14 Animated Navigation Live Demo
15 Incrementing Counter Live Demo
16 Drink Water Live Demo
17 Movie App Live Demo
18 Background Slider Live Demo
19 Theme Clock Live Demo
20 Button Ripple Effect Live Demo
21 Drag N Drop Live Demo
22 Drawing App Live Demo
23 Kinetic Loader Live Demo
24 Content Placeholder Live Demo
25 Sticky Navbar Live Demo
26 Double Vertical Slider Live Demo
27 Toast Notification Live Demo
28 Github Profiles Live Demo
29 Double Click Heart Live Demo
30 Auto Text Effect Live Demo
31 Password Generator Live Demo
32 Good Cheap Fast Live Demo
33 Notes App Live Demo
34 Animated Countdown Live Demo
35 Image Carousel Live Demo
36 Hoverboard Live Demo
37 Pokedex Live Demo
38 Mobile Tab Navigation Live Demo
39 Password Strength Background Live Demo
40 3d Background Boxes Live Demo
41 Verify Account Ui Live Demo
42 Live User Filter Live Demo
43 Feedback Ui Design Live Demo
44 Custom Range Slider Live Demo
45 Netflix Mobile Navigation Live Demo
46 Quiz App Live Demo
47 Testimonial Box Switcher Live Demo
48 Random Image Feed Live Demo
49 Todo List Live Demo
50 Insect Catch Game Live Demo

NOTE ON PULL REQUESTS: All of these projects are part of the course. While I do appreciate people trying to make some things prettier or adding new features, we are only accepting pull requests and looking at issues for bug fixes so that the code stays inline with the course

License

The MIT License

Copyright (c) 2020-2021 Traversy Media https://traversymedia.com

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:

The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all copies or substantial portions of the Software.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

# 50 Projects in 50 Days - HTML/CSS and JavaScript This is the main repository for all of the projects in the course. UPDATE LINK 👇 - [Course Link](https://www.udemy.com/course/50-projects-50-days) - [Course Info Website](https://50projects50days.com) | # | Project | Live Demo | | :-: | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | | 01 | [Expanding Cards](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/expanding-cards) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/expanding-cards/) | | 02 | [Progress Steps](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/progress-steps) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/progress-steps/) | | 03 | [Rotating Navigation Animation](https://50projects50days.com/projects/rotating-navigation-animation/) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/rotating-navigation-animation/) | | 04 | [Hidden Search Widget](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/hidden-search) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/hidden-search-widget/) | | 05 | [Blurry Loading](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/blurry-loading) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/blurry-loading/) | | 06 | [Scroll Animation](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/scroll-animation) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/scroll-animation/) | | 07 | [Split Landing Page](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/split-landing-page) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/split-landing-page/) | | 08 | [Form Wave](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/form-input-wave) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/form-wave/) | | 09 | [Sound Board](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/sound-board) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/sound-board/) | | 10 | [Dad Jokes](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/dad-jokes) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/dad-jokes/) | | 11 | [Event Keycodes](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/event-keycodes) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/event-keycodes/) | | 12 | [Faq Collapse](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/faq-collapse) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/faq-collapse/) | | 13 | [Random Choice Picker](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/random-choice-picker) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/random-choice-picker/) | | 14 | [Animated Navigation](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/animated-navigation) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/animated-navigation/) | | 15 | [Incrementing Counter](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/incrementing-counter) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/incrementing-counter/) | | 16 | [Drink Water](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/drink-water) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/drink-water/) | | 17 | [Movie App](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/movie-app) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/movie-app/) | | 18 | [Background Slider](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/background-slider) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/background-slider/) | | 19 | [Theme Clock](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/theme-clock) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/theme-clock/) | | 20 | [Button Ripple Effect](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/button-ripple-effect) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/button-ripple-effect/) | | 21 | [Drag N Drop](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/drag-n-drop) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/drag-n-drop/) | | 22 | [Drawing App](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/drawing-app) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/drawing-app/) | | 23 | [Kinetic Loader](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/kinetic-loader) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/kinetic-loader/) | | 24 | [Content Placeholder](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/content-placeholder) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/content-placeholder/) | | 25 | [Sticky Navbar](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/sticky-navigation) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/sticky-navbar/) | | 26 | [Double Vertical Slider](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/double-vertical-slider) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/double-vertical-slider/) | | 27 | [Toast Notification](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/toast-notification) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/toast-notification/) | | 28 | [Github Profiles](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/github-profiles) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/github-profiles/) | | 29 | [Double Click Heart](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/double-click-heart) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/double-click-heart/) | | 30 | [Auto Text Effect](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/auto-text-effect) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/auto-text-effect/) | | 31 | [Password Generator](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/password-generator) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/password-generator/) | | 32 | [Good Cheap Fast](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/good-cheap-fast) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/good-cheap-fast/) | | 33 | [Notes App](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/notes-app) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/notes-app/) | | 34 | [Animated Countdown](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/animated-countdown) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/animated-countdown/) | | 35 | [Image Carousel](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/image-carousel) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/image-carousel/) | | 36 | [Hoverboard](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/hoverboard) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/hoverboard/) | | 37 | [Pokedex](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/pokedex) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/pokedex/) | | 38 | [Mobile Tab Navigation](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/mobile-tab-navigation) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/mobile-tab-navigation/) | | 39 | [Password Strength Background](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/password-strength-background) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/password-strength-background/) | | 40 | [3d Background Boxes](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/3d-boxes-background) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/3d-background-boxes/) | | 41 | [Verify Account Ui](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/verify-account-ui) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/verify-account-ui/) | | 42 | [Live User Filter](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/live-user-filter) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/live-user-filter/) | | 43 | [Feedback Ui Design](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/feedback-ui-design) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/feedback-ui-design/) | | 44 | [Custom Range Slider](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/custom-range-slider) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/custom-range-slider/) | | 45 | [Netflix Mobile Navigation](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/netflix-mobile-navigation) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/netflix-mobile-navigation/) | | 46 | [Quiz App](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/quiz-app) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/quiz-app/) | | 47 | [Testimonial Box Switcher](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/testimonial-box-switcher) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/testimonial-box-switcher/) | | 48 | [Random Image Feed](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/random-image-generator) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/random-image-feed/) | | 49 | [Todo List](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/todo-list) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/todo-list/) | | 50 | [Insect Catch Game](https://github.com/bradtraversy/50projects50days/tree/master/insect-catch-game) | [Live Demo](https://50projects50days.com/projects/insect-catch-game/) | **NOTE ON PULL REQUESTS**: All of these projects are part of the course. While I do appreciate people trying to make some things prettier or adding new features, we are only accepting pull requests and looking at issues for bug fixes so that the code stays inline with the course ## License The MIT License Copyright (c) 2020-2021 Traversy Media https://traversymedia.com Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions: The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all copies or substantial portions of the Software. THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

简介

50天50个项目 (自己写的鸿蒙gif) 展开 收起
Unlicense
取消

发行版

暂无发行版

贡献者

全部

近期动态

加载更多
不能加载更多了
马建仓 AI 助手
尝试更多
代码解读
代码找茬
代码优化
1
https://gitee.com/a1e/day50project50.git
git@gitee.com:a1e/day50project50.git
a1e
day50project50
day50project50
master

搜索帮助

344bd9b3 5694891 D2dac590 5694891